Contact Legacy Cooperative

 
View Legacy Cooperative in a larger map                    

Main Office

P O BOX 8                                                         
5954 Hwy 66                                                      
Bisbee, ND  58317-0008                                      
Hours 8:00AM to 5:00PM Monday - Friday                                                        

(800) 450-3263

Office:(701) 656-3263

Fax:(701) 656-3371



Sean Slowinski, CEO                                                sean.slowinski@legacy-cooperative.com
Lynnette Berg, Chief Financial Officer                          lynnette.berg@legacy-cooperative.com
Korey Hagan, Chief Financial Officer                           korey.hagan@legacy-cooperative.com
Mark Stevens, Operations Manager                            mark.stevens@legacy-cooperative.com
Joyce Benson, Controller                                           joyce.benson@legacy-cooperative.com
Val Christensen, Safety & Compliance Officer              val.christensen@legacy-cooperative.com
Paul Wagenman, I.T. Officer                                paul.wagenman@legacy-cooperative.com
Roxane Haberstroh, Credit Manager                           roxane.haberstroh@legacy-cooperative.com   -  Phone#: 701-266-5511
Erica Peters, Payroll & Human Resources                  erica.peters@legacy-cooperative.com
Mike Tverberg, Marketing Merchandiser                      mike.tverberg@legacy-cooperative.com
Bob Swenson, Grain Marketing                                  bob.swenson@legacy-cooperative.com
Joe Kremer, Agronomy Division Manager                    joe.kremer@legacy-cooperative.com   -  Phone#: 701-656-3226
John Lovcik, Energy Division Manager                        john.lovcik@legacy-cooperative.com   -  Phone#: 701-477-3127
Stephanie Wagenman, Administration                       stephanie.wagenman@legacy-cooperative.com
Teresa Stenson, Administration                                 teresa.stenson@legacy-cooperative.com
Tonya Snavely, Administration                                   tonya.snavely@legacy-cooperative.com

Terminal:     (701) 656-3266
 

Bisbee Agronomy Center

P O BOX 8                                                         
5954 Hwy 66                                                      
Bisbee, ND  58317-0008    

(701) 656-3226

Joe Kremer, Agronomy Division Manager              joe.kremer@legacy-cooperative.com
Brandt Lemer, Agronomist                                  brandt.lemer@legacy-cooperative.com
Chase Mattern, Agronomist                                chase.mattern@legacy-cooperative.com
Brandon Krumweide, Location Manager               brandon.krumwiede@legacy-cooperative.com
Chad Starr, Operations                                       chad.starr@legacy-cooperative.com
Holly Cammack, Administration                 holly.cammack@legacy-cooperative.com

Bisbee Service Station

Open 8:00AM to 5:00PM Monday - Friday
        8:00AM to 12:00PM Saturday

101 Borgerding St
Bisbee, ND  58317 

 (701) 656-3211 

service_station@ncgrain.com

Mike Rinas, Energy Sales              mike.rinas@legacy-cooperative.com
Chad Rinas, Automotive Service    chad.rinas@legacy-cooperative.com
Kris Wagenman, Service Station    kristine.wagenman@legacy-cooperative.com

 

Dunseith Service Station & Convenience Store

2988 Hwy 281
Dunseith, ND 58329

(701) 244-9765

Travis Casavant, Store Manager                     travis.casavant@legacy-cooperative.com
Jeannie Domben, Operations        
Andrew Schroeder, Automotive Service

Overly Elevator

114 E Central Ave
Overly, ND 58384

(701) 366-4562

Matt Crebo, Manager                 matt.crebo@legacy-cooperative.com
Jayden Welk, Agronomist            jayden.welk@legacy-cooperative.com

 

Perth Elevator

117 East Main Street
Perth, ND  58363

(701) 656-3221 
 
Bob Swenson, Manager              bob.swenson@legacy-cooperative.com

Rock Lake Elevator

14 Elevator Rd
Rock Lake, ND 58365

(701) 266-5492

rock_lake@ncgrain.com

David Berginski, Manager         david.berginski@legacy-cooperative.com
Dennis Johnston, Operations    dennis.johnston@legacy-cooperative.com
Jessica Brown, Operations       jessica.brown@legacy-cooperative.com

Rock Lake Agronomy & Service Station

25 Ellsberry Avenue
Rock Lake, ND 58365

(701) 266-5511

David Berginski, Manager                       david.berginski@legacy-cooperative.com
Roxane Haberstroh, Credit Manager         roxane.haberstroh@legacy-cooperative.com
Michael Carter, Operations                     michael.carter@legacy-cooperative.com

Rolette Elevator

Elevator St
Rolette, ND  58366

(701) 246-3251

rolette@ncgrain.com

Stephanie Auka, Manager            stephanie.auka@legacy-cooperative.com

 

Rolette Agronomy

Agronomy Building                                     Fertilizer Plant
60 Main St                                              107 State St
Rolette, ND 58366                                    Rolette, ND 58366
701-246-3305

Everett Lervick, Agronomist        everett.lervick@legacy-cooperative.com

Aaron Thompson, Operations             aaron.thompson@legacy-cooperative.com
 

Rolette Service Station & Auto Parts

105 Main St
Rolette, ND 58366

Service Station:  (701) 246-3493
Auto Parts:  (701) 246-3331


Rondi Kraft, Station Manager                     rondi.kraft@legacy-cooperative.com                        
Darrin Boucher, Auto Parts Sales              darrin.boucher@legacy-cooperative.com
Errol Gilje, Automotive Service                  errol.gilje@legacy-cooperative.com
Sarah Selvig, Administration                     sarah.selvig@legacy-cooperative.com

Rolla Elevator

North Elevator                                                           South Elevator
17 Front St N                                                            116 Front St S
Rolla, ND 58367                                                        Rolla, ND 58367

(701) 477-3650                                                          (701) 477-5612

Raymi Hendrickson, Manager                     raymi.hendrickson@legacy-cooperative.com
Alexis Disher, Administration                      alexis.disher@legacy-cooperative.com
Tom Cahill, Operations                               tom.cahill@legacy-cooperative.com

Rolla Agronomy

9916 Highway 30
Rolla, ND 58367

(701) 477-6891

Scott Gailfus, Agronomist                             scott.gailfus@legacy-cooperative.com

North Central Tire

103 Front St

Rolla, ND 58367

(701) 477-6363

Alan Berginski, Manager                           alan.berginski@legacy-cooperative.com

 
Cando C-Store
 
 

101 9th St
Cando, ND  58324
(701) 968-4320

 
Terrance Biby, Manager         terry.biby@legacy-cooperative.com
Linda Martz, Operations
Jenny Timms, Operations
Kylie Yoder, Operations            

 
Cando Agronomy
7398 70th Ave NE
Cando, ND  58324
(701) 968-4325

 
Scott Fuglesten, Agronomist              scott.fuglesten@legacy-cooperative.com
Keyen Gardner, Manager                    keyen.gardner@legacy-cooperative.com
Daniel (Coupe) Holien, Operations
Dustin Kuchar, Energy
Jeremiah Masterson, Operations
Angela Nilson, Administration              angela.nilson@legacy-cooperative.com
Vic Risovi, Operations
Robert Wagner, Operations
Wesley Yoder, Operations
 
Cando Elevator
203 Elevator Road
Cando, ND  58324
(701) 968-4446

 
Michelle Heisler, Administration                 michelle.heisler@legacy-cooperative.com
Tom Gerald, Operations
Larry Sivertson, Operations
Samuel Wagner, Location Manager            samuel.wagner@legacy-cooperative.com
Kelly Westby, Merchandiser                      kelly.westby@legacy-cooperative.com
 
Egeland Elevator
401 Elevator Road
Egeland, ND  58331
(701) 266-5175

 
Gary Hunt, Manager                    gary.hunt@legacy-cooperative.com
Don Godman, Operations
 
Egeland Agronomy
8442 71st Ave NE
Egeland, ND  58331
(701) 266-5650

 
Kimberly Jacobson, Agronomist          kim.jacobson@legacy-cooperative.com
Daryl Vote, Location Manager             daryl.vote@legacy-cooperative.com                                        
 
E-Mail Us

 

 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN