Friday, September 21, 2018   
 Home
 Cash Bids
 NCGC News
 Contact Us
 Credit Application
 Employment Opportunities
 Merchandiser's Comments
 Agronomy News updated 4/11/18
 Seed Department News updated 7-31-2018
 Energy News
 SDS Info
 Locations
Bisbee Office 701-656-3263
Bisbee Terminal 701-656-3266
Bisbee Agronomy Center 701-656-3226
Cardtrol
Bisbee Service Station 701-656-3211
Dunseith Cenex C-Store 701-244-9765
Overly Elevator 701-366-4562
Perth 701-656-3221
Rock Lake Elevator 701-266-5492
Rock Lake Station 701-266-5511
Rolette Elevator 701-246-3251
Rolette Station 701-246-3493
Rolette Agronomy 701-246-3305
Rolla Station 701-477-3127
Rolla Elevator 701-477-5612
Rolla Agronomy 701-477-6430
North Central Tire-Rolla 701-477-6363
 Delayed Price Schedule
 Ergot Discounts
 Protein Scales
 Daily LDP Rates
 Calendar
 Newsletters
 Construction (photo gallery)
 QUOTES & DATA
Weather
Futures Markets
Quotes
Markets Page
Ag News
AgBizDir.com
DTN Renewable Fuels
Charts
 
 
Contact North Central Grain Cooperative

 
View North Central Grain in a larger map                    

Main Office

P O BOX 8                                                         
5954 Hwy 66                                                      
Bisbee, ND  58317-0008                                      
Summer Hours 8:00AM to 5:00PM Monday - Friday                                                        

(800) 450-3263

(701) 656-3263

Fax:     (701) 656-3371

ncgrain@utma.com


Sean Slowinski, CEO/General Manager                       seans@ncgrain.com
Lynnette Berg, Chief Financial Officer                          lynnetteb@ncgrain.com
Korey Hagan, Chief Financial Officer                           koreyh@ncgrain.com
Mark Stevens, Operations Manager                              marks@ncgrain.com
Joyce Benson, Controller                                           joyceb@ncgrain.com
Val Christensen, Safety & Compliance Officer                 valc@ncgrain.com
Paul Wagenman, I.T. Officer                                    paulw@ncgrain.com
Roxane Haberstroh, Credit Manager                          roxieh@ncgrain.com   -  Phone#: 701-266-5511
Erica Peters, Payroll & Human Resources                 ericap@ncgrain.com
Mike Tverberg, Marketing Merchandiser                      tverberg@utma.com
Bob Swenson, Grain Marketing                                 bobs@ncgrain.com
Joe Kremer, Agronomy Division Manager                   joek@ncgrain.com   -  Phone#: 701-656-3226
John Lovcik, Energy Division Manager                       johnl@ncgrain.com   -  Phone#: 701-477-3127
Julie Peters, Administration                                     juliec@ncgrain.com
Stephanie Wagenman, Administration                      stephw@ncgrain.com
Teresa Stenson, Administration                               teresas@ncgrain.com
Tonya Snavely, Administration                                 ncgrain@utma.com

Terminal:     (701) 656-3266
 

Bisbee Agronomy Center

P O BOX 8                                                         
5954 Hwy 66                                                      
Bisbee, ND  58317-0008    

(701) 656-3226

Joe Kremer, Agronomy Manager             joek@ncgrain.com
Brandt Lemer, Agronomist                      brandtl@ncgrain.com
Chase Mattern, Agronomist                    chasem@ncgrain.com
Brandon Krumweide, Operations             brandonk@ncgrain.com
Chad Starr, Operations                           chads@ncgrain.com
Chris Jones, Operations                         chrisj@ncgrain.com
Holly Cammack, Administration                 hollyc@ncgrain.com
 

Bisbee Service Station

Open 8:00AM to 5:00PM Monday - Friday
        8:00AM to 12:00PM Saturday

101 Borgerding St
Bisbee, ND  58317 

 (701) 656-3211 

service_station@ncgrain.com

Mike Rinas, Energy Sales              miker@ncgrain.com
Chad Rinas, Automotive Service    chadr@ncgrain.com
Kris Wagenman, Service Station    kristinew@ncgrain.com

Dunseith Service Station & Convenience Store

2988 Hwy 281
Dunseith, ND 58329

(701) 244-9765

Travis Casavant, Store Manager                     travisc@ncgrain.com
Jeannie Domben, Operations        
Dustin Dejarlais, Automotive Service
Andrew Schroeder, Automotive Service

Overly Elevator

114 E Central Ave
Overly, ND 58384

(701) 366-4562

Matt Crebo, Manager                 mattc@ncgrain.com
Jayden Welk, Agronomist            jaydenw@ncgrain.com
Chris Tastad, Operations               christophert@ncgrain.com

Perth Elevator

117 East Main Street
Perth, ND  58363

(701) 656-3221 
 
Bob Swenson, Manager              bobs@ncgrain.com

Rock Lake Elevator

14 Elevator Rd
Rock Lake, ND 58365

(701) 266-5492

rock_lake@ncgrain.com

David Berginski, Manager         davidb@ncgrain.com
Dennis Johnston, Operations    dennisj@ncgrain.com
Jessica Brown, Operations       

Rock Lake Agronomy & Service Station

25 Ellsberry Avenue
Rock Lake, ND 58365

(701) 266-5511

David Berginski, Manager                       davidb@ncgrain.com
Roxane Haberstroh, Credit Manager         roxieh@ncgrain.com
Michael Carter, Operations                    michaelc@ncgrain.com

Rolette Elevator

Elevator St
Rolette, ND  58366

(701) 246-3251

rolette@ncgrain.com

Stephanie Auka, Manager            stephaniea@ncgrain.com

 

Rolette Agronomy

Agronomy Building                                     Fertilizer Plant
60 Main St                                              107 State St
Rolette, ND 58366                                    Rolette, ND 58366
701-246-3305

Everett Lervick, Agronomist             everettl@ncgrain.com

Eric Mongeon, Operations                 ericm@ncgrain.com
Aaron Thompson, Operations             aaront@ncgrain.com
 

Rolette Service Station & Auto Parts

105 Main St
Rolette, ND 58366

Service Station:  (701) 246-3493
Auto Parts:  (701) 246-3331


Rondi Kraft, Station Manager                     rondik@ncgrain.com                        
Terry Johnson, Energy Sales                     terrj@ncgrain.com
Darrin Boucher, Auto Parts Sales              darrinb@ncgrain.com
Errol Gilje, Automotive Service                  errolg@ncgrain.com
Lyle Parisien, Automotive Service              lylep@ncgrain.com
Kensie Malo-Soderberg, Administration     kensies@ncgrain.com
Sarah Selvig, Administration                     sarahs@ncgrain.com

Rolla Elevator

North Elevator                                                           South Elevator
17 Front St N                                                            116 Front St S
Rolla, ND 58367                                                        Rolla, ND 58367

(701) 477-3650                                                          (701) 477-5612

Raymi Hendrickson, Manager                     raymih@ncgrain.com
Alexis Disher, Administration                      alexisd@ncgrain.com
Tom Cahill, Operations                               tomc@ncgrain.com

Rolla Agronomy

9916 Highway 30
Rolla, ND 58367

(701) 477-6891

Scott Gailfus, Agronomist                             scottg@ncgrain.com


 

Rolla Service Station & Convenience Store

104 Main Ave W
Rolla, ND 58367

(701) 477-3127

John Lovcik, Energy Manager                       johnl@ncgrrain.com
Janice Sappington, Store Manager                janices@ncgrain.com
Chad Hjelmstad, Certified Energy Specialist  chad.hjelmstad@chsinc.com
Richard Griffin, Energy Sales                        richardg@ncgrain.com
Todd Griffin, Energy Sales                            toddg@ncgrain.com
Ronald Sappington, Automotive Service         rons@ncgrain.com
 

Rolla North Central Tire

103 Front St
Rolla, ND 58367

(701) 477-6363

Alan Berginski, Manager                           alanb@ncgrain.com

E-Mail Us

 

 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN